31 Days Giveaway Winners

Another busy day, hopefully getting back into the swing of things after a busy, exciting weekend.  So I am here to quickly announce the Giveaway Winners before the day gets away from me.

First, a big Thank You to all who commented, blogged, Facebooked, Followed, etc, in order to enter this Giveaway.  I appreciate all your effort!!

And I wish I knew how to capture or copy the little results graphic from Random.org to make it more professional, but I am sooooo not that techno savvy.  So here it is in all its un-techno-savvy-ness, from Random.org:

Gift Certificate Winner – LISA, for comment #9:

“Well of course I am already a follower of yours. And now I’m off to give everyone a heads up on my blog about your fun give-a-way!!! Thanks Ally :)”

10 Cards Winner – KRISTEN, for comment #18:

“I just linked you up to my facebook. I really hope I win this!!!! :)”

 Apparently, really hoping to win really makes a difference! LOL. 😉

Congratulations, Ladies!

**Lisa, I need you to verify the email address to where you want your PTI gift certificate sent.

**Kristen, if you already know which 10 cards you want, please email me that list, or let me know if you want me to randomly select 10 cards for you.  (I’m hoping you will choose the cards you want, though!)

You each have until 10:30 a.m. EST to respond.  If I don’t hear from you by then, I will randomly select another winner for the prize.

Thanks, again, to all who entered, and thanks for stopping by today. 😉
Hopefully I will have some creations for you in the next few days as we find our routine again.
TTFN!
-Ally
3 thoughts on “31 Days Giveaway Winners

  1. congrats to the winners 🙂 i loved this series Ally. i can make a card everyday for 31 days, but they wouldn't all be gorgeous like yours! 🙂

  2. Doin the happy dance Ally! I guess I fianlly get something free from PTI ~ hehe. Thanks so much for this sweet gift. The email on my blog is the one to use. SO EXCITING 🙂

  3. Rats! I missed out! I have over 200 blog posts to be read in my google reader… just really behind right now! Congrats to the winners!! Ally's cards are awesome!!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

