A Little Giveaway

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

A couple of months ago, I placed an order with Papertrey Ink and received their little complimentary ‘Sending A Big Thank You’ stamp set in my package.

I was surprised to see an identical set in the package with my next month’s order also.

Well, I don’t need two, so I’m passing this forward to someone else.  If there is anyone out there in crafty blogland who would like this extra set, please leave a comment here on this post before Sunday, March 11, at 11:59 pm Eastern Time, and on Monday, March 12, I will randomly select someone to receive this little stamp set.

(Please excuse my hastily-and-poorly-taken photographs of the front and back of the package.  But I wanted you to see what it looks like.  There are two stamps in the package – the larger, decorative Thanks stamp, and the smaller Thank You sentiment stamp.)

Thanks for stopping by today, and good luck! 😉
-Ally

10 thoughts on “A Little Giveaway

  1. Maria Williams says:

    Ally,
    I have really enjoyed your blog since I found it a few weeks ago. I check just about every day and am amazed at how many cards you make. Your work always looks beautiful to me, despite the flaws you see. I love that you use so many color combinations. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Bobbi Schesser says:

    Hi Allyson! I just happened onto your blog and really like what I see! What beautiful card designs. Papertrey Ink is one of my favorite stamp companies and this chance to win a sweet giveaway is kind of you. Thank you for sharing your talent with me.

  3. Jennifer says:

    I found your blog through the PDC and since you won the challenge with your baby card a BIG congratulations is in order! Your cards are adorable….thank you for the little giveaway =)

  4. Adoree says:

    You have been my daily routine since stumbling onto your blog about a month ago. I really enjoy your creativity and your inspiration. Would love to have this stamp set. I would appreciate it plenty! Thank you also for being so kind in sharing.

  5. I’ve recently come across your blog and immensely enjoy your creativity. PTI is a great company and I have a few of their stamp sets and love them! Thanks for sharing your extra set.

  6. Victoria h says:

    I love PTI goodies too. It’s great to see how everyone uses their products… Hence I found your blog. Living in the UK I don’t get to order as much as I’d like too!!

  7. Pam Weber says:

    I just discovered your blog – it is amazing and inspiring. Thanks for sharing all your talent with us, and your extra stamp. 🙂

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

