Another Giveaway

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.  WINNERS WERE ANNOUNCED HERE.

Actually, I suppose it’s a double giveaway, of sorts.

During my most recent Papertrey Ink order, I redeemed my rewards points to purchase three of the Pretty Peonies anniversary sets.  These sets are exclusive to PTI customers who purchase enough product over time to earn rewards points that can be redeemed for the set.  (The points can also be used for other products, but the anniversary sets can only be purchased with the points and not with cash.)

Here is the product insert to show what stamps are included in the set:

I am keeping one set for my stash, which leaves TWO SETS FOR ME TO GIVEAWAY.

If you would like one of these sets, please leave a comment on this post before 11:59 Eastern Time on Wednesday, March 21.  I will randomly select and post two winners sometime on Thursday, March 22.

The Fine PrintI hope everyone will understand, but I am opening this giveaway to United States residents only.  I apologize for my limited time and means – I wish I could include everyone from around the world, but I can’t.  So please only comment if you reside in the U.S.

As a side note, and at the risk of sharing too much information, I wanted to let you all know that posts here might be very few in the next little while.  I have not been feeling well physically – the fibromyalgia is seriously kicking my tooshie and I have been troubled by wild headaches recently – and we also have other, more important things to attend to on the homefront for the time being.  If I can get things prioritized and organized better, I might be around here a little more.  For now, though, I’ll hope to create and/or to post every once in a while and also hope to get around to my dear friends’ blogs as time will allow.

Thanks so much to all of you who follow my blog and encourage me in my creative pursuits.  Your comments and encouragement mean a great deal to me, and I appreciate the time and effort it takes for each of you to do so.  You brighten my life with your sweet friendships! 😉

Thanks again, and good luck with the Giveaway!
-Ally

58 thoughts on “Another Giveaway

  1. Now this is a give-away I WANT in on!!! LOL I love this pretty set, so many possibilities. I will miss you my sweet friend and you will most definitely be in my thoughts and prayers. BIG HUGS 😉

  2. Thank you for the chance to wing! I love this stamp set.

    Sorry to hear you are feeling under the weather! Sending big hugs! I hope you feel better and things on the home front settle down quickly.

  3. Ally I so sorry to hear your not feeling well. Nothing worse than getting headaches, while trying to raise a family. I will keep you in my prayers. Very generous of you to be giving away two sets, since you could have bought something else for yourself with the points. Praying you will feel better soon! Take care

  4. tammyK. says:

    I am fairly new to Paper Trey Ink and didn’t understand the points thing. I spent my points as money off the week before the release on some other sets I had been wanting. No, I wouldn’t have had enough for the anniversary set but I would have been close. Now I’m at 4!! Ugh if only I had known. I will know for next year!!!! So needless to say I would LOVE to win this set!! Thank you for the chance to win!!

  5. Laraine R says:

    I would so love to win this gorgeous set! I have no where near the points I need to get it! Thank you for the chance! Hopefully you will be feeling better soon! Take care and rest!

  6. Adoree says:

    This is such a gorgeous set to have..hopefully I’m the lucky one. 🙂 Thank you for the chance @ this giveaway.
    Sending happy thoughts of you feeling better physically and getting better on the home front….

  7. Bobbi Schesser says:

    Thank you for another opportunity to win a Papertrey Ink stamp set!!!! I see cards made with this set and know it isn’t for sale for $$. Points add up slowly. Thank you, Ally, for your generous offer. I love your blog and design style.

  8. Deborah says:

    I just recently made my first order to Papertrey ink. I really like this stamp set and would love to win it. Sorry you are not feeling well. Hope you feel better soon. I have enjoyed your blog since I found it.

  9. Maria Williams says:

    What a great set! I was hoping to get the last one since my birthday was the 10th but these are even better. Thanks for giving them away! I hope you get well soon and everything works out :-).

  10. Janice williams says:

    Sorry to hear of your medical problems. I love this stamp set. Feel better soon. Love your blog.

  11. Pat M. says:

    I hope you are feeling better soon. I have fibro too, and I really have a lot of sympathy for you.
    You are a sweetie to be giving away such gorgeous sets.
    I wish you the very best.

  12. Emily W. says:

    Very sorry to hear you’re under the weather. I don’t have fibro but I get my share of headaches. They sure are unpleasant, and I hope yours are nothing serious. Feel better soon! In the meantime, I’m bookmarking your blog to check out in the morning, and i thank you for a chance to win the peonies set.

  13. I already have the set but just wanted to say how generous and kind of you to giveaway this gorgeous set. I hope you are feeling better soon and am sending you healing thoughts. ❤

  14. Nancy Nelson says:

    I hope you can get some relief from the pain you are going through. My thoughts will be with you. Thank you for your generous giveaway I would love to win the Pretty Peonies set!

  15. Jodi B says:

    Oh my gosh! You are fabulous for giving everyone this opportunity! This is such a beautiful stamp set I wanted it from the day it came out, unfortunately it’s a bit out of reach for me at this time. I saw it on eBay, I put a bid on it, when it first went for sale, it ended up selling for $64.00 CRAZY! Thankyou! Thankyou! Thankyou! Good luck all 🙂

  16. Seanna Doxsee says:

    Sorry to hear about not feeling well. I have fibromyalgia and Lupus so I feel for you! Thank you for offering these sets.

  17. Bahman says:

    This is such a beautiful stamp set love it. Thank you for this give away. Most of all take care, and I sure hope you start feeling better.

  18. Kellie B. says:

    What a way to brighten everyones day especially when you aren’t feeling well! I hope you start feeling better.

  19. Kathy Mc says:

    Ally, so very sorry to read about your fibromyalgia. I know how miserable it can be as my sister has had it for years. One Dr. told her it was PMR, which is even worse (similar symptoms though). What a kind and generous thing you did using your PTI points to get additional sets to give away. On a limited budget so don’t qualify for the Pretty Peonies and would LOVE to win. I’ve seen some fabulous creations using that set. If I won, I could purchase Mat Stack 5, which is on my wish list anyway. Love your blog but am negligent in commenting like I should. : ( Thanks so much for the chance to win, Ally, and best of luck with your health!

  20. Sandy Vincent says:

    Thank you so much for the chance to win! I hope you feel better soon…I know the pain from fibromyalgia can be awful. Just rest and take care of yourself! The work will always be there when you start feeling better (unfortunately! LOL).

  21. Linda says:

    How kind of you to offer this stamp set as a give-away. 🙂
    I’m hoping that each day brings you joy and strength. Feel better soon.
    Thanks for a chance to win.

  22. Wow…. what a sweet and generous giveaway!
    Hope that you are feeling better soon and will be back with more of your beautiful creations!
    Thank you!

  23. Kelly B says:

    What a wonderful set! It’s so very kind and generous of you to offer this up as a prize. Love your blog and appreciate the chance to win!!

  24. Cyndie says:

    So sorry you are not feeling well–take care of yourself! And thank you for the generous giveaway!

  25. Debbie says:

    Thank you so much for the chance to win this beautiful stamp set. Hope that you are soon feeling better.

  26. That is very sweet of you, thank you for that generous opportunity to win one of those sets. There is no way I will ever have enough points! And I do hope you feel better, I have friends with fibromyalgia and it isn’t any fun at all.

  27. Sorry to hear of your health! As one who suffers from migraines, I can only imagine the pain you are enduring. I hope you feel better soon! Thank you for the chance to win this beautiful set!

  28. Laura I says:

    This is so very very generous of you! I am so sorry to hear about the pain you are experiencing. I hope that you feel better soon and are able to do some crafting.

  29. Keri says:

    I love this stamp set! Thanks so much for offering it as a giveaway. Please enter me in this contest. Thanks! :o)

    I hope you feel better soon! :o)

  30. Bonnie B. says:

    I hope you are feeling better sooner than you could ever have imagined. Thank you for being so kind as to give away these beautiful stamp sets!! I really hope you pick my name!

  31. Betsy says:

    Thank you for your kindness in offering this set! I love it! I hope you feel better! Have a great day!

  32. Mary Rowekamp says:

    How very generous of you!!!! I just love this set and am thrilled at the chance to win it!!! I love your cards by the way!! Hope you feel better real soon too!!!

  33. Min says:

    I do hope you feel better soon. Take time to look at all your pretty creations like we do! Thank you for the chance to win.

  34. Teri steinhais says:

    So generous of you-to give away this set! I have been eyeing this gorgeous set & working toward saving points. Thank you for this opportunity!!

  35. Emma Zajac says:

    Sorry to hear you are not feeling too well 😦
    Thanks so much for the opportunity to win!

  36. Hi Ally! I just found you through a post on Pinterest for a seam binding bow tutorial which I haven’t found yet, but have found this AWESOME giveaway!!! Oh yes, please count me in : )

    I’m so sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. May God bring healing and relief to you in abundance through Jesus, our Healer ♥ Amen!

    Thank you!

  37. This is such a beautiful set and would love to be one of the winners. Thank you so much for the chance to win one. I do hope you feel better real soon.

  38. Janet B. from WV says:

    I found your blog from the PTI post about photographing cards for blogs – and I’m so glad I did! I love the baby card you & that lemon tart/smokey shadow combo is making me want to be in my craft room right NOW! Thank you for the chance to win – so very generous! Can’t relate to the fibromyalgia pain, but definitely know how headaches can be. Hope you feel better soon!

  39. Thank you for your cute posts, I would love to win the Pretty Peonies set. Hope you’re well soon, we don’t want you to be away for too long!

  40. queeky says:

    Oh, you are so generous to give these sets away! I have been drooling over it since the reveal and I don’t have near enough points to earn it. I hope you feel better soon. Fibromyalgia is a tough one to have, from what little I know. I’ll be sending lots of positive thoughts your way.

  41. pamela says:

    Oh I would LOVEEE this set!! I love the sentiments in there and it would be just perfect for some Mother’s day cards!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

