Pretty Peonies Winners

I think I’d better sneak in here to announce the winners before we begin today’s lessons, so I don’t put it on the back burner and forget about it!

I just wanted to say, again, how grateful I am for all your thoughtful comments on the Giveaway post.  I really do appreciate the time and effort each and every one of you put into commenting, not only to join the Giveaway, but also to wish me well.  You do my heart good. 😉

There were 58 comments in total.  And, believe it or not, I actually figured out how to capture the random.org results screen in order to create a graphic to display the evidence.  I know!  How cool am I??!!  Haha! ;-D

Anyhoo.  The winners:

PEGGYSUE

LISA

Congrats, Ladies!  Please email me with your mailing address – laughadaisy (at) hotmail (dot) com – and I will send these beautiful stamp sets right out to you so you can get busy playing with them. 😉  Actually, I need to break mine open and play with that!  Where does the time go….?

I am giving the winners a week to respond.  If I don’t hear from them by Thursday, March 29 at 10 a.m., I will go ahead and randomly select another name or names for the unclaimed set(s).

Thanks again, to everyone who participated and commented for this Giveaway.  I truly wish I had a set to send to each one of you.

Have a great day, my blogging friends! 😉
-Ally

5 thoughts on “Pretty Peonies Winners

  1. Well if I could turn 100 cartwheels I sure would…unfortunately I’m too old for that so I’ll just so the happy dance!! How exciting…thanks Ally ~ off to send that email!!

    PS…congrats on the random display thingy…yep…you’re cool!!

  2. queeky says:

    Congrats to the winners! Ally, props to you for figuring out how to post the random.org screen. I think I know how to do it. I recently figured out the prt sc button when I want to save something to my computer. I’m guessing it’s just a matter of pasting it into your post. I’ll have to give it a try!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

