A Giveaway of Sorts

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

I recently placed an order with The Craft’s Meow, and they sent me the free stamp set that is being given away with $50 purchases.  I didn’t request it, but it was sent to me anyway.  And while I greatly appreciate the gesture and the indication of thoughtful customer service that it is, the stamp set is just not my style.

Click on image to view this stamp set at The Craft’s Meow web store.

Since I would prefer that this stamp set have a loving home with someone who might use it, rather than have it sit unopened at my house for a life of boredom….   I would like to offer this set to anyone in the United States reading this blog who would like it.  If you’d like it, please leave me a comment.  (I’m sorry to anyone international, but my circumstances only allow for shipping in the U.S.)

I’ll leave the post up until Friday night at 11:59 p.m. EST.  If I only receive one comment of interest by that time, I’ll send it right out to that person.  If more than one person wants it, I will do a random draw from the comments and send it to the winner of the draw.

If there are no comments in that time frame, I’ll list it on my ‘Stuff for Sale or Free‘ page until it finds a home.  But I’d really like to send it on to someone as soon as possible.

So, there you go!

Hope you’re all having a fun Summer so far!  Hopefully I’ll be able to check in here sometime soon with a card, right??  Right. 😉

6 thoughts on “A Giveaway of Sorts

  1. Bobbi Schesser says:

    HI Ally! You are so kind to offer your newest stamp to your faithful followers! It is a very cute set and could be used in so many ways on summer type cards. Thank you for the chance to win!

  2. Christina Felice says:

    Would love to add that to my things for the grandkids to make cards with since we are just getting started!! 🙂 Love your pages and thanks for the opportunity.
    Christina

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

