ColourQ 146

Something simple for the ColourQ #146 color combo:


Thanks for stopping by today. 😉  Hope you’re having a great summer!
-Ally

Challenge Photos:
Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Text It (Waltzingmouse Stamps); Botanical Silhouettes (Papertrey Ink)
Paper/Cardstock:  Rustic White Cardstock (PTI)
Inks:  Classic Kraft, Pure Poppy, Simply Chartreuse, True Black (PTI); Tea Dye Distress Ink (Ranger)
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Recollections)
Tools:  Linen/Canvas Impression Plate (PTI)

17 thoughts on “ColourQ 146

  1. Ally, your cards are consistently some of the most beautiful on the web! I am subscribed by email and while I drool over every card I see, I rarely pop over to let you know…sorry 😦 I’ll make a habit of doing just that from now on 🙂 This card is GORGEOUS!!!

  2. Ally, this is so beautiful! You’ve just inspired me to pull out my Botanical Silhouettes again. I just love that set, and what you’ve done with it is marvellous!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

