AnniVERVEsary Day 5 Challenge

Things are starting to pick up today, so this may be the last project I have for the AnniVERVEsary festivities.  I was hoping to have a card or two to enter into the Card Carnival, but it’s not looking hopeful at this point. :-S

Anyway, here is my project for the Day 5 Challenge, to create Anything But a Card:

I absolutely LOVE this Verve bloom!  I just grabbed some colors and stamps and dies as I went, so I’m glad this turned out fairly decent.

Sorry to post and run, but I am supposed to bring a salad to the neighborhood pool party tonight, and I don’t think it will be ready if I don’t get down to business!

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Challenge Photos:
Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Big Wish, Bloom & Grow, Dream Big (Verve)
Paper/Cardstock:  White Cardstock (Xpedx); So Saffron, Certainly Celery (SU!)
Inks:  Regal Rose (SU!); Dark Chocolate, Simply Chartreuse (PTI)
Embellishments:  Ribbon (Offray); Twine (PTI); Button (Misc)
Tools:  Elegant Leaves Die (Verve); Tag Sale #3 Die (PTI)

7 thoughts on “AnniVERVEsary Day 5 Challenge

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

