AnniVERVEsary Card Carnival

I squeezed in one last card today for the Verve festivities!

I recently purchased the Practically Perfect stamp set.  The little bunnies in this set have been calling my name every day since they arrived last week!  So I made this card for my one and only entry in the Card Carnival:

I know that my Copic coloring leaves much to be desired!  I’m hoping to get a little practice in next week while I am a captive audience. 😉

Thanks for stopping by today.  That’ll do it for me this week.  See you on the other side! 😉
-Ally

Challenge Photos:
Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Practically Perfect (Verve)
Paper/Cardstock:  White Cardstock (Xpedx); Pink Pirouette Cardstock (SU!); Dark Chocolate Cardstock (PTI)
Inks:  Tuxedo Black (Memento); Pretty in Pink (SU!); Dark Chocolate (PTI); Copic Markers
Embellishments:  Ribbon (Offray); Pearls (Recollections)
Tools:  Scallop Circle and Standard Circle Dies (Spellbinders); Fishtail Flag Stax Die (MFT); Book Print Impression Plate (PTI)

5 thoughts on “AnniVERVEsary Card Carnival

  1. What a SWEET little bunny this is ~ Oooo the cards you can make for your little ones! Adorable Ally. Have a safe and wonderful vacation!!! hugs 😉

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

