Just Something

I have just a few minutes before math lesson this morning, so I thought I’d post something I created a few weeks ago.

A little random hot pink for your day. 😉

This is my first usage of the Mat Stack 5 frame here.  I kinda like it.  Wishing I would have taken it out and used it sooner…

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Communique Curves Sentiments, Mat Stack 5 Collection (PTI);  Decorative Frame Toppers (Sweet & Sassy Stamps)
Paper/Cardstock:  White Cardstock (Xpedx); True Black Cardstock (PTI); Melon Mambo (SU!); Misc Designer Paper
Inks:  Tuxedo Black (Memento); Melon Mambo (SU!)
Embellishments:  Pearls (Recollections); Ribbon (Offray); Felt (PTI); Misc Designer Brad (Unknown Brand)
Tools:  Mat Stack 5 Die, Mat Stack 5 Layerz Die, Limitless Layers Oval & Scallop Oval Dies, Beautiful Blooms II #2 Dies (PTI)

5 thoughts on “Just Something

  1. Gorgeous, Ally! Love the dies you used . Love the hot pink with black,very elegant and fun! Sweet felt flower. Hope math lesson is going well.

  2. Ooooh, aaaah so pretty Ally! I’m not a fan of the hot pink but boy o boy have you changed my mind here. Your mat stack and the center frame are so pretty together. Sweet little bloom too. And of course I love the knotted ribbon. Lots of prettiness here today 🙂

    Math…our son was a math major…the boy is quick with numbers LOL! Good luck with the lessons today ~ hugs 😉

  3. Beautiful card!! Love everything about it! Which scallop oval did you use, I saw that PTI have two sizes, just want to make sure I buy the right one 🙂

  4. Bobbi Schesser says:

    What a lovely card, Ally! Great card design, colors and elements. I love checking out your blog. You are amazing as you post something almost daily.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

