CAS(E) This Sketch with Paper Players Snowman

Monday morning!  And… off to the races we go, right? 😉

Just kidding.  Sort of.  Sometimes Monday mornings feel that way.  Am I the only one??

I’m here today with a card for the Paper Players #124 and CAS(E) This Sketch #7 challenges.  The Paper Players challenge is a snowman theme this week.  So I used my Sweet & Sassy Stamps Warm Hello snowman for the first time on this one.

CMAS-009-01

Not my favorite card, so… I might just leave it at that.  It was fun being a little crafty on my weekend, though.  I will say that.

CMAS-009-4in1

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Challenge Photos:
CTS-07-and-PPL-124
Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Warm Hello (Sweet & Sassy Stamps); Winter Snow Globe (PTI)
Paper/Cardstock:  White Cardstock (Xpedx); Classic Kraft, Plum Pudding Cardstocks (PTI)
Inks:  Tuxedo Black (Memento); Plum Pudding, Winter Wisteria (PTI); Copic Markers
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Recollections); Stickles (Ranger)
Tools:  Winter Wonderland Embossing Folder (Cuttlebug)

15 thoughts on “CAS(E) This Sketch with Paper Players Snowman

  1. I think it’s adorable and I love your snowman! The soft blurs are perfect.
    Off to the races is so true ,boy do I remember! I have to admit I miss it just a bit. I do enjoy my quiet mornings. Beautiful card! Hope you have a great week Ally.

  2. How cute is this?! That snowman is uber adorbs and the series of sentiments are absolutely perfect! Thanks for playing with us at CAS(E) This Sketch – we’re so glad you did!

  3. Jean says:

    Love your sweet snowman and the your color choices (love purple). The repeated sentiment is so very creative ~ definitely a winner!

  4. Well I don’t know how I missed this one…still shaking my head but glad I found it!! This is a sweet little snowman Ally and I love your pretty dry embossed snowflakes!!

  5. Isn’t it funny how often the cards we’re not thrilled with are the ones other people love?! I really ilke this one with your repeating sentiment. I liked it so much that I pinned it! I really like the way your sweet snowman’s arms extend past the panel. Lovely card!

  6. Too cute Allyson! Love the repeated sentiment and the blinged out border. THe smssed background is a fabulous touch. Thank you so much for joining us this week at the Paper Players! 🙂

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

