Birthday Winner

Goodness.  I could really use a year of sleep right now.   I am so very ill – AGAIN (dangit) – for the 4th time in less than 3 months.  I have been miserable for an entire week, and we awoke to about 18 inches of snow this morning.  The only thing I can think to say is…. blah.  This is the ‘blah’ time of year for me.  The weather, the illnesses, the long haul of Winter….  It is a time of monotonous endurance for me.

Sounds like I’d better get to creating something soon, eh??!

Anyway.  😉  I am here to announce the winner of my little Birthday Giveaway.  And the winning comment is #15 —– Alyssa S.

winner-graphic

Congrats, Alyssa!  Please email your address to me at laughadaisy (at) hotmail (dot) com, and I’ll send this little package off to you in the mail.

Thank you to everyone who commented, and thank you for all the birthday wishes.  You have all made one day of Winter pass a little quicker for me, and I appreciate that! 😉

And thank you for stopping by today.  I’ll be back tomorrow with a Dynamic Duos card – yay!

–Ally

4 thoughts on “Birthday Winner

  1. Well, dang, Ally, I’m so sorry that you’ve been laid low for so long with sickies. There is some nasty, um, stuff going around from one corner of the globe to the other. It does make a person want to stay in bed for a year with the covers over their head. Take care of yourself. Spring is on the way. Promise!

  2. Boo! I wish you weren’t sick! The stomach flu made its way around our house and my parent’s…now it’s a stinkin’ head cold. I’m with you…winter can move it’s way on outta here. I hope you feel better soon!! Thanks for picking me!! I’m so excited!! 🙂

  3. Sending you warm and sunny wishes from Florida, hope you feel better soon, Ally {{{HUGS}}}
    It’s never a good time to be feeling sick, but just NOT FAIR during your Birthday Week!

  4. Keeping you in my prayers Ally that you will be feeling better (and stay that way!) VERY VERY soon. Thanks for your visit today, it warms my heart when you stop by 😉 Hugs to you my dear friend.

    And oh yes…congrats Alyssa ~ YAY for you!!!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

