A Little Something Else To Give Away

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.

A long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away….

Just kidding. 😉

But actually, it was a long time ago.  And I’m a little embarrassed that I’ve put it off this long.  I purchased Papertrey Ink’s Signature Greetings stamp set a while ago, which comes separated into two panels of stamps on clear plastic.  Rather than the two correct panels, I received two panels of identical sentiments.  I wrote to have the problem corrected by having them send me the other panel, but they told me not to worry about returning the duplicated panel of stamps.

Well, I really don’t need this duplicate panel of stamps.  And rather than keep it on hand and have it take up space, I figured I would put it up for grabs and see if anyone wants it.

So here is a little scanned graphic of the sentiments included on this panel:PTI signature greetings

*  Thank you for being so thoughtful
*  Congrats on your new little bundle
*  Hope this year is your best one yet
*  Celebrate your day!
*  You make me smile
*  Congrats you did it!

You can see the original stamp set here on PTI’s website.  I have not used any of the stamps, and they are still on the original plastic panel and covered with the plastic wrap in which they were sent to me.

I realize this is only half of a stamp set.  But if anyone wants it, I’d be happy to send it on to someone, no charge.  I will send it out in a little padded mailer between two pieces of cardboard.

I’ll leave this post open for comments until Wednesday night, January 30, at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time.  If more than one person comments to say they want it, I’ll do a random draw.  If there’s only one person who wants it, I’ll send it on to that person.

26 thoughts on “A Little Something Else To Give Away

  1. hi, Ally
    I have only a few sentiments in English and I would be happy to win this stamp set.
    Wish you a wonderful Sunday!
    hugs Regina

  2. Hi Ally,
    Since I am just building up my stamp collection would love to win these sentiment stamps..Thank you so much for the chance! 🙂

  3. Jan Douglas, Florida says:

    Count me in on the drawing….love sentiment stamps and you can never have too many. TFS and the opportunity to win. Have a wonderful day.

  4. Jayne K says:

    Me, too, me, too. These stamps are so versatile. I’d love to add them to my collection. Thanks for being so generous.

  5. It looks like there is more than one who would love to receive these stamps! It also looks like there will be a drawing! Please include me in on it as well. 🙂

  6. Bobbi Schesser says:

    Hi Ally! Don’t you love PTI products?! I want to tell everyone about them. PTI takes quality to a new level. Hope you are enjoying a cozy Sunday afternoon at home with your family!

  7. Colleen says:

    What a thoughtful thing for you to do. I love Papertrey Ink products and would love to have these sentiments. Thank you for chance to have these stamps.

  8. christi says:

    I would love those stamps – I have been eyeing them forever but just haven’t bought them.
    Happy Blogiversary too!

  9. tammyK. says:

    Holy cow, look at all the takers!!! Well, I guess I’ll throw my name into the drawing too!! I am also a PTI lover and would like to have your extras!! Thanks for the chance!

  10. How generous you are! I would love these stamps! I don’t have any Verve and I’ve been trying to figure out a way to remedy that!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

