Half of a Stamp Set Giveaway Winner

I apologize for being so late posting today – I have an extra child with us this week, and it’s been a little chaotic.

But I am here at last to announce the winner of the half set of Signature Greetings stamp set giveaway.  And that winner is Cheryl!

winning-comment-graphic

Congrats, Cheryl!  (Even though it’s only half of a stamp set…  I still hope you can find use for this little group of stamps.)

Please email your mailing address to me at laughadaisy (at) hotmail (dot) com, and I will be happy to send this little set of sentiments out to you.

And thank you to everyone who expressed interest in these!  I was worried that no one would want only half a set of stamps, but I was pleasantly surprised and relieved to see how many people wanted to give them a happy home. 😉

I’ll be back tomorrow with the winner of my Blogiversary Giveaway!  You still have a few hours to comment, if you’d like to enter.  (Tonight at 11:59p.m. Eastern Time is the deadline.)

3 thoughts on “Half of a Stamp Set Giveaway Winner

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

