Giveaway 120 Winner

Once again, Thank You, to all who left such kind, encouraging comments on my last Giveaway post.  I appreciate all the sweet thoughts and compliments you shared with me, and I want to give each and every one of you a VIRTUAL HUG.

I have to keep this short and sweet today, since today (at only 10 a.m.) has already turned out to be an “I can’t keep up with Jack Squat” kind of energy day, so I am working on the very, very short list of what’s very, very important today.  Hope you’ll understand!

The winner of Giveaway 120 is Comment #27 by Judy Sander.

winning-comment-graphic

Judy, thank you so much for your lovely comment, for your kind compliments, and for your prayers from Southern California! 😉  I appreciate it.  Please email me at laughadaisy (at) hotmail (dot) com with your mailing address and I will send out this package to you ASAP.  (I am including an extra item to make it 13, since we passed the 130 mark midway through the contest!)

Thanks again, everyone, for your enlightening comments and encouragement.  You are a blessing to my heart and soul. 😉

And just a little reminder that the new Fusion Card Challenge begins this Friday, April 5, so mark your calendars and get ready for a bit of fun!

Hope you all have a wonderful week!
-Ally

3 thoughts on “Giveaway 120 Winner

  1. Fail, not even close to being ugly. LOL I always love all that you do my friend. Sorry to hear it is a rainy day, but remember those rainy days wash away the dirt from winter!

  2. Judy Sander says:

    Ally, I thanked you by email but wanted to offically say here on your blog how excited I was to have been picked for your giveaway 120. I never win anything, so this was thrilling. I meant what I said and appreciate all you do here to help us progress in our card crafting skills. Bless you.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

