Home Sweet Home – Clearly Besotted Stamps

This week, I have the honor of being a Guest Designer in helping to introduce a few new supplies from Clearly Besotted Stamps.  I love my Clearly Besotted stamp sets.  They are high quality and are classy and stylish with just enough of a hint of whimsy.

This is my first experience of this sort – designing for a company – so I really had no idea what to expect.  But Stephanie is such a generous and kind soul who made this process oh so very pleasant and painless, and I am beyond thrilled to be a representative for Clearly Besotted Stamps this month!  You will love the new supplies. 😉

Today I have a card for you which features the new Home Sweet Home stamp set and coordinating dies, which will be available for purchase on July 6th.

MISC-002-01

Aren’t these images adorable?!  I used a stitched rectangle mat die-cut to create a little scene using these supplies.  I always think of sending out ‘New Home’ greeting cards to family and friends when they move, but I rarely think to actually create them…. on time.  This stamp and die collection made for such a quick process, so I really have no more excuses in the future!

MISC-002-4in1

You can find more samples using July’s release products by visiting Stephanie’s blog.

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

**The Home Sweet Home stamp set and dies will be available for purchase
on July 6th at the Clearly Besotted Stamps store.**

13 thoughts on “Home Sweet Home – Clearly Besotted Stamps

  1. Eeek! I am so so excited for you Ally! This is fantastic and I know you will be an amazing inspiration this month at Clearly Besotted! Your card is absolutely too cute and I want to CASE it as soon as I can! LOVE! Hope you are doing well.

  2. I’m the one who’s honoured (& very lucky!) to have you on board this month Ally and I can’t thank you enough for your kind sweet words 🙂 Your card is amazing! x

  3. How exciting! Congrats Ally! You will do great as always! Love the blue gingham you chose to go with this adorable little scene you have created. Love the trees and grass too! Enjoy and take care! I’m so happy for you.

  4. HAPPY dancing for you Ally!!! Your card is so warm and sweet! It reminds me of a pretty little sampler the new home owner could hang o their wall. Those are some cute cute trees too! Wishing you a delightful day 😉

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

