Love Quotes – Clearly Besotted Stamps

We are off to celebrate Independence Day with my Dad and Grandpa in a few hours – parade, picnic lunch, and fun!  Four generations of family for this event – how awesome is that?!  And a wonderful Holiday to celebrate – I’m so grateful for this land of freedom in which I am blessed to live!  Let’s just hope I don’t end up with another ‘sunburn of the century’ while being out and about in the sun this time…

But first, I’m introducing a few more new supplies from Clearly Besotted Stamps – a lovely set of stamps and dies called Love Quotes, which will be available for you to purchase on July 6th.

ENC-006-01

This set has such sweet sentiments and images – I really enjoyed using them.  My only gripe is that I’m wishing I would have used a darker color of ink, because it seems like the beautiful detail of the images got lost in the pastel here!  I just loved this soft color combo, though.  So I guess we’ll go with it!

I created a card and a little birthday tag with these items.

ENC-006-4in1

I also pulled in a previous Clearly Besotted Stamps set – Butterfly Wishes – for the tag sentiment.

TAG-001-01

That’s it for me on the product peeks this week.  Thanks for stopping by today, and over the last two days as well.  And Thank You, Stephanie for giving me the opportunity to help display some of the new products!!  I’ve had a fun time. 😉

Remember that you can find more samples of the new supplies by visiting Stephanie’s blog.
-Ally

** The Love Quotes stamp set and dies will be available for purchase
on July 6th at the Clearly Besotted Stamps store. **

7 thoughts on “Love Quotes – Clearly Besotted Stamps

  1. Both your card and tag are beautifully soft and elegant Ally!!! You’ve done a fabulous job with their stamps. Happy 4th to you and your family! Enjoy and fingers crossed for you on the sunburn!!

  2. Just stunning Ally, it’s been a real pleasure to have you taking part in the teasers 🙂 Happy Independence day – enjoy the long holiday weekend and don’t forget your sun lotion! x

  3. I guess I missed this beauty! Oh , I love this card and tag stamped with that gorgeous flower! Love the white with soft pink!
    Hope you used sunblock . Every time my daughter with the 6 kids comes swimming you should see her lotion up all the kids … she won’t let anyone help her and each child puts up a fight …ugggg I would die.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

