Some Two-Step Flowers

I was a little late to the party, but I snatched up the Two-Step Sprig stamp set from Waltzingmouse Stamps as soon as I saw all the lovely samples out there in blogland.  I am far from the best 2-step stamper around, but I think my first batch of blooms turned out fairly decent.

Here are two cards featuring these cool, fun flowers:

MISC-003-01

MISC-003-4in1

This card seemed like a good place to add my favorite Verve sentiment.

WELL-004-01

WELL-004-4in1

And MFT’s On The Line sentiment here on this card.

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Two-Step Sprig (Waltzingmouse Stamps); One Person (Verve); On The Line (MFT)
Paper/Cardstock:  Dark Chocolate, Kraft, Lemon Tart, Rustic White Cardstocks (PTI)
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Recollections, Kaisercraft); Wink of Stella Clear Glitter Marker
Tools:  Linen/Canvas Impression Plate (PTI)

2 thoughts on “Some Two-Step Flowers

  1. Well your 2 step stamping looks pretty good to me!! These are both delightful cards Ally, the blooms sure are a pretty stamp set. So nice to have you getting crafty again 😉

  2. Absoulty gorgeous! I love those too but didn’t get them yet .I can see why you would be happy with this card its gorgeous! So nice to see you post so much lately !

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

