Spectrum Noir Markers Winner

Good morning, everyone. 😉

I first want to say ‘Thank You’ for your sweet comments and well wishes.  You are a strength and a blessing to me!  The last few weeks have been particularly rough on me, and your kind words cheered and comforted me.  So please accept a virtual HUG from me and my sincerest thanks.  Thank you!

Well, Random.org chose comment #7 as the winner, which was a comment by Meredith“I would love these. Thanks for the chance to win!”

So Meredith, if you will please email me your mailing address, I will send these off to you in the mail Wednesday morning on our day off from lessons.  My email is laughadaisy (at) hotmail (dot) com.

Thanks again for popping in with a few kind words!  I hope you all have a wonderful week. 😉  We are having a ‘Twins Birthday Party’ on Saturday for PrincessM and Little Man, with 10-12 little 6-year-old boys and girls attending, so I’m keeping it simple and just hoping to be alive by next week – LOL!  But I can’t wait to start decorating for Christmas in a few weeks – my favorite time of the year!

(((hugs)))
-Ally

3 thoughts on “Spectrum Noir Markers Winner

  1. The happiest of birthday wishes and blessings to Princess M & Little Man!!! Hang on mama it’s gonna be a FUN party!!! Big hugs to you 😉

  2. Happy Birthday you your little ones. Hope the party doesn’t wear you out too much, Ally! Take care and have fun with the kiddos, they grow up waaaay too fast 😉

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

