Papertrey Ink Anniversary Challenges

I originally thought I would sit out today’s Papertrey Ink Anniversary ATC challenge.  But after thinking about it for a bit while shopping this morning, I came up with an idea in my mind.  So I came home and created 3 ATC cards that seem to fit the instructions from Nichole’s blog.

I really like the new Monthly Moments products, and I could definitely see myself using a lot of those supplies on my cards.  But I’m not really a scrapper, so my intention is to eventually attach these panels onto cards.

I also used a sketch and color recipe from the first PTI challenge earlier this week.

color 02 sketch 02

And here are my 3 panels:

ATC-001-01

ATC-001-4in1

A fun little project that came together very quickly.

Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Beautiful Butterflies, Pedal Pusher, Script Sentiments, Simple Sunflower (Papertrey Ink)
Paper/Cardstock:  White Cardstock (Xpedx); Scarlet Jewel Cardstock and Fine Linen Patterned Paper (PTI)
Inks:  Dark Chocolate, Pure Poppy (PTI)
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Recollections)
Tools:  Simple Sunflower Dies (PTI); Circle Die (Spellbinders)

7 thoughts on “Papertrey Ink Anniversary Challenges

  1. Ooohhh, what a great set, Ally! They came out really pretty, happy you decided on creating today! Lovie these sketches and color recipes, don’t you? 🙂

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

