Father’s Day

I thought I would post the card I created for all the fathers in my life – my father, my stepfather, my foster-father, my grandfather, and Hubby’s father.  Whew!  I made 5 of the following card to send out:

FTHR-001-01The stars are from glittered cardstock, so they have a little bit of a sparkle to them.

FTHR-001-4in1Thanks for stopping by today. 😉
-Ally

Supplies Used:
Stamps:  Keep it Simple – Father (PTI)
Paper/Cardstock:  White (Xpedx); Aqua Mist, Ocean Tides, Ripe Avocado, Simply Chartreuse (PTI);  Misc Glittered Cardstock
Tools:  Happy Die (MFT); Star Punches (Fiskars)

3 thoughts on “Father’s Day

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

