Ombre Polka-Dot Thank You

Well, my little summer break is over, and we are back on schedule for lessons this week.  But I’m hoping this won’t be the end of my posting here.  Hopefully, I’ll still be able to carve out bits of time to create here and there.  But it has been a fun week for me!  And I appreciate you all being here and all your sweet, kind comments.  You have given me a wonderful boost this past week! 😉

Here is a little something for Retro Sketches #170.

TY-017-01I used some really cute digital paper I found on Etsy a few weeks ago, and I broke out this MFT sentiment that I hadn’t used yet, despite having purchased it long ago.

TY-017-4in1

Thanks, again, for stopping by today and the past week. 😉
-Ally

Challenge Photos:
170Supplies Used
:
Stamps:  Grand Greetings (My Favorite Things)
Paper/Cardstock:  Aqua Mist, Ocean Tides, Rustic White, Smokey Shadow (PTI); Digital Paper (DigitalCS on Etsy)
Inks:  Tuxedo Black (Memento)
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Recollections); Embroidery Floss

2 thoughts on “Ombre Polka-Dot Thank You

  1. I hope you find some more crafty time here and there Ally, it’s been so nice to see your pretty cards again!! This is fabulous, you know I do love a polka dot!!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

