Butterfly Die Winner

Hi there.

I’m a little late, after a busy day today.  But I’m here to follow up on the Penny Black butterfly die from my previous post.

There were 5 comments indicating interest in the die.  Of those 5, Random.org gave me number 3 as the winner:

winning comment number

Comment #3 came from Debby:

butterfly die winning comment

Debby, if you will please email your mailing address to me, I will send this die off to you in the mail sometime in the following week.  I hope that you’ll be able to use and enjoy this die despite it’s little deficiency! 😉

Thank you.
-Ally

One thought on “Butterfly Die Winner

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

