My Favorite Things 10th Birthday Celebration

I am posting to join in the My Favorite Things 10th Birthday party.  I love my MFT products, especially my Die-namics – so creative and unique!

Today was my last day for free creativity before we get back into our daily routines after a busy month of June.  The party challenge is to use the number 10 in some way.

BDAY-063-01

I used a few MFT stamp sets for this card, stamping 2 of them 10 times each – 1) the little aqua star, and 2) the “enjoy your special day” sentiment in the background.

Thanks for stopping in today.  I hope you all have a great weekend!
-Ally

Supplies:
Stamps:  Birthday Greetings, On The Line, Party Balloons, Pretty Poppies (MFT); Balloon Celebration (SU)
Ink:  Grout Gray (MFT); Regal Rose (SU); Aqua Mist (PTI); Tuxedo Black (Memento)
Paper/Cardstock:  Aqua Mist DP, Smokey Shadow Cardstock, Rustic White Cardstock (PTI); White (Xpedx)
Embellishments:  Rhinestones (Kaisercraft, Recollections)
Tools:  Party Balloons, Pierced Fishtail Flag STAX (MFT)
5 thoughts on “My Favorite Things 10th Birthday Celebration

  1. born57 says:

    Hi, Ally! So fun to,see you here again..I was away on vacation and trying to catch up! Darling balloon card!

  2. What a perfectly delightful birthday card Ally!! Love the way you incorporated 10 into your card. Pretty colors too. Hope you’re doing well, always enjoy seeing your work ~ hugs!!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.

