Craft Supplies for Sale

I have opened up a new Etsy shop to help me sell some craft supplies that will not be able to go with me on the journey of downsizing in life. If you would like to see what I have available, please visit my Shop here:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LaughadaisySupplies

Here is the shop heading you will see there:


I am selling most of the items at 50% off what I originally paid for them. I don’t have quite everything listed yet, as I have a huge stash of craft supplies but limited time to get everything organized and listed. So you may want to check in now and then to catch updates and new items being listed.

If there is anything particular that you are looking for, you are also welcome to send me a personal message or leave a comment here, and I will check my stash to see if I have it.

I hope you all are doing well.
-Ally

One thought on “Craft Supplies for Sale

  1. Well hello stranger! I was hoping to see one of your beautiful creations here. I hope you’re doing well too. I’ve missed you here in blogland!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.