Freshly Made Sketch 328

Here today with a card for the Freshly Made Sketch #328 challenge.

MISC-022-01

That little square on the right gave me a little angst, but all’s well that ends well, right?  I used my new Mixed Bouquet stamp set for the flowers.  And I think I am on a navy blue kick – can’t seem to leave my Enchanted Evening DP alone.  And Berry Sorbet is my new go-to color.

Freshly Made Sketches #328 challenge:

328

Thanks so much for stopping by today.  I hope you are in for a wonderful weekend!

-Ally

7 thoughts on “Freshly Made Sketch 328

  1. Really nice card. Now I will be putting enchanted evening and berry sorbet together! They go well. Thanks for the inspiration.

  2. This is so pretty, especially the sparkly frame behind the flowers. I’m a sucker for navy – that DP is gorgeous! Thanks for playing along with FMS this week!

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment.